DGAO Aligner Congress 2022
attend the congress
DGAO · German Society for Aligner Orthodontics e.V.

The DGAO · German Society for Aligner Orthodontics eV

The German Society for Aligner Orthodontics is an initiative of experts in the field of orthodontic treatment with transparent plastic splints. The aim is to show the advantages of wireless orthodontics, which are becoming more and more popular, and to make them better known. This is done by setting up and funding research projects in this field, training courses and symposiums and close cooperation with national and international specialist societies.

The DGAO thus forms an ideal platform for specialist information and further training in the field of aligner orthodontics. Members take part in the constant further development and thus document their competence to patients and colleagues in this field.

more about DGAO »
480

Members

6

congresses

2.500+

Visitors

5

award ceremonies

The aligner congress in Germany

Every two years, the DGAO organizes a scientific congress that presents the different systems, the latest scientific findings and practical experience from internationally renowned speakers. The accompanying industrial exhibition offers a comprehensive overview of the current products for all aspects of aligner therapy.

more about the aligner congress »

DGAO research award for aligner orthodontics

On the occasion of this year's scientific congress and despite the tense economic situation, the DGAO is again awarding a prize of 15.000 euros for scientific research projects in the field of aligner orthodontics. The winners will be announced during the DGAO Scientific Congress.

more about the award »

DGAO membership

  • Education and training in aligner orthodontics

  • Discounted congress participation

  • Active public relations work by the DGAO

  • Journal of Aligner Orthodontics (Quarterly)

  • Member Seal & Linking

As a member of the DGAO, you have direct access to the latest aligner technology and take part in ongoing developments in this area. You document your professional competence to patients and colleagues.

If you also want to benefit from the further publicization and development of aligner orthodontics, become a member of the DGAO.

more about DGAO membership »

DGAO Aligner Kongress 2022
DGAO · Deutsche Gesellschaft für Aligner Orthodontie e.V.

Die DGAO · Deutsche Gesellschaft für Aligner Orthodontie e.V.

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Aligner Orthodontie ist eine Initiative von Experten auf dem Gebiet der kieferorthopädischen Behandlung mit durchsichtigen Kunststoffschienen. Ziel ist es, die Vorteile der immer populärer werdenden drahtlosen Kieferorthopädie aufzuzeigen und bekannter zu machen. Dies geschieht durch das Einrichten und Fördern von Forschungsprojekten auf diesem Gebiet, Fortbildungen und Symposien und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit nationalen und internationalen Fachgesellschaften.

Die DGAO bildet somit eine ideale Plattform für Fachinformationen und Weiterbildung im Bereich der Aligner-Orthodontie. Mitglieder nehmen an der ständigen Weiterentwicklung teil und dokumentieren so ihre Kompetenz gegenüber Patienten und Kollegen auf diesem Gebiet.

mehr zur DGAO »
480

Mitglieder

6

Kongresse

2.500+

Besucher

5

Preis­verleihungen

Der Aligner Kongress in Deutschland

Die DGAO veranstaltet alle zwei Jahre einen wissenschaftlichen Kongress, der die unterschiedlichen Systeme, neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse sowie praktische Erfahrungen durch international renommierte Referenten vorstellt. Die begleitende Industrieausstellung bietet einen umfangreiche Überblick über die aktuellen Produkte rundum die Aligner Therapie.

mehr zum Aligner Kongress »

DGAO Förderpreis für Aligner Orthodontie

Die DGAO vergibt aus Anlass ihres diesjährigen wissenschaftlichen Kongresses und trotz ihrer angespannten wirtschaftlichen Situation wiederum einen Förderpreis in Höhe von 15.000 Euro für wissenschaftliche Forschungsprojekte auf dem Gebiet der Aligner Orthodontie. Die Preisträger werden während des wissenschaftlichen Kongresses der DGAO bekannt gegeben.

mehr zum Förderpreis »

DGAO-Mitgliedschaft

  • Aus- & Weiterbildungen Aligner Orthodontie

  • Teilnahme an Kongressen

  • Aktive Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der DGAO

  • Mitgliedersiegel & Backlink

Als Mitglied der DGAO haben Sie den direkten Zugang zum aktuellsten Stand der Aligner-Technologie und nehmen an der ständigen Weiterentwicklung auf diesem Gebiet teil. Sie dokumentieren damit Ihre Fachkompetenz gegenüber Patienten und Kollegen.

Wenn auch Sie von der weiteren Bekanntmachung und Entwicklung der Aligner-Orthodontie profitieren wollen, werden Sie Mitglied der DGAO.

mehr zur DGAO-Mitgliedschaft »